PartyNextDoor shares “PARTYMOBILE” Ft. Drake, Rihanna and Bad Bunny


Fans have been waiting on PartyNextDoor to release a new album since he shared his Seven days EP in 2017. Over the years there have been rumors that the artist OVO will release new music sooner than later, but fans have not been disappointed. Then, last year, PartyNextDoor quietly started rolling out new songs and we soon received singles, including “Loyal” with Drake and “Split Decision”.
Now that PARTYMOBILE arrived, the listeners meet a project carried by PartyNextDoor. Minimal features include chef OVO Drake’s honcho, pop sensation Rihanna and additional voices from international superstar Bad Bunny as he jumps on the “Loyal” remix. The singer-songwriter flexes his skills and shows why he became the first artist to sign for OVO, proving that his hype is not in vain. Current PARTYMOBILE and tell us what you think of this latest PartyNextDoor album.

List of tracks

1. Nothing less
2. Go up
3. The news
4. Shared decision
5. Loyal ft. Drake
6. Touch me
7. Trauma
8. Showing you
9. Look at that
10. Believe it ft. Rihanna
11. Never again
12. PGT
13. Another day
14. Wild anthem
15. Loyal (Remix) ft. Drake & Bad Bunny


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here